Cancellation Policy


How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account and selecting “Billing Details” in your account and then clicking “Cancel Your Subscription. You will continue to have access to Digital Theatre through the end of your current billing period. Payments are non-refundable. We do not provide refunds for any partial billing periods or unwatched content. If you cancel your subscription your account will automatically close at the end of your billing period. If you cancel your subscription before the expiry of your free trial, you will not be charged. 

Will I have to pay to cancel my subscription?
No.

I cancelled my subscription, why did it not work?
Please check that you do not have more than one Digital Theatre account. You will need to cancel each subscription that you want to end.

How do I delete my account?
Contact us by email at: support@digitaltheatre.com to request a deletion of your account. If you currently have an active subscription, it is advised that you wait until your cancellation has completed before your account is deleted. This will ensure you have access for the remainder of your current billing period.

Can I have a refund?
Because our subscriptions are flexible and allow you to cancel at any time, payments are non-refundable.