Loading Updating

Digital Theatre presents ...

Brahms: Symphony No. 4

Get instant access to Brahms: Symphony No. 4 and 100s of top theatre productions from the UK and around the world.

Watch Trailer


Brahms: Symphony No. 4

Brahms: Symphony No. 4

Duration: 92 min | Rating: All Ages

Conductor Valery Gergiev leads the London Symphony Orchestra in a stunning interpretation of Johannes Brahms' fourth and final symphony that showcases the composer's architectural musical skill. Featuring pianist Denis Matsuev, this performance is presented alongside Karol Szymanowski's Symphony No. 4 and his lyrical Violin Concerto No. 2, performed by Leonidas Kavakos.

 Read more Read less